Sunday 24th August
Saturday 30th August
Saturday 6th September
Friday 12th September
Saturday 20th September
Friday 26th September
Friday 3rd October
Saturday 11th October
Friday 17th October
Friday 17th October
Wednesday 22nd October
Saturday 25th October
Friday 31st October
Friday 7th November
Friday 14th November
Saturday 22nd November
Saturday 22nd November
Friday 28th November
Friday 5th December
Friday 19th December
Friday 26th December
Sample
Sample
Sample
Sample
Sample

Welcome to Fanny & Bacardi

Fanny and Bacardi Bar, Terrace and Club has brought the Weekly Live Entertainment concept back to Wakefield with a passion offering a night to which is not available anywhere else in the City Centre.

Recently voted the Citys No. 1 Nightime hotspot, its glitzy glamorous interior, large Palm Treed Decked Terrace area, amazing lighting and sound show, along with choreographed Cabaret and the Regions best party bands, never fails to deliver a fantastic experience and uplifting feeling of a great Night Out.

The Bar and Club provides a variety of entertainment which is orientated round Ladies, so hen parties, stag nights, birthdays, anniversaries etc and/or a lighthearted, yet glamorous and classy fun night out is available week in and week out.

The Club IS NOT a gay venue, although everyone/everybody will always be welcome, but please bear in mind we operate with an extremely strict door policy as regards age, dress code, & behaviour which ensures a trouble free environment for our valued customers.

We operate a discretional over 21 age policy, (18 to 21s will be admitted providing they meet Dress Code/Door code.

Live Entertainment

Whats On

We offer choreographed shows and enterainment alongside the regions top party bands and tributes acts, comedienes and acts. Fanny and...Read More

Photos at F&B

Gallery

We have a large gallery on our Facebook page full of images! Which ever photo you choose to look at were sure you'll have a good laugh! Enjoy!!...Read More

VIP Guestlist

VIP Guest List

If you are planning an event or simply are friends wanting a table, we have a limited VIP Guest List which guarantees a table, chairs, free shots on arrival...Read More

Plan a Night @ F&B

Promotions

At Fanny and Bacardi Bar and Club we ONLY offer the finest brands of drinks at fair prices for the quality and standard of the way we present them...Read More